top of page
Blog: Blog Post Gallery
Blog: Blog2
Search
lebanojames

Karl Mykael G. Canete

The first week of this unit I had a mix of emotions, excitement and stress. The topics covered each week had gave me the opportunity to increase my knowledge in many areas. The activities conducted in this subject area gave me a deep knowledge about my classmates’ behaviour and creativity in handling the given project by our subject teacher. We learned to be hardworking and helped one another during the tasks. My classmates and I learned to respect and be considerate to the other levels, as some of them were in class doing some projects too and others were taking their exams. We also learnt to be considerate of the places the other classes were working on and be responsible for our mess. We should not give up and keep going on even if we are lacking the talents. It doesn’t matter if we made mistakes because everyone makes mistakes. We also need to have teamwork and help other groups too to show kindness. The time allocated or the class was used effectively because within that given time we were able to finish the given task to us. Each pairs were able to create their plans for the project and execute it effectively. All of the lessons in our class was well organized and the instructions given were clear since most of the works followed the criteria given. The strength of this course is showing the students how to efficiently use technology in spreading and sharing important information. Creating vlogs aided me the most because we were able to find a good way to effectively share information about certain topics included in our vlog. The schedule of our class. Our class schedule is around two in the afternoon. I feel sleepy during our class and that is the main obstacle for me to overcome. The changes I need to do is I should overcome my sluggishness and train myself about self - discipline about time of rest and time of work. The subject taught me how to use technology properly and effectively so I will be able to use the most of it efficiently in accomplishing the appointed tasks on me in the future.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mirror, Mirror on the Monitor

De Jesus, Maverick Ian M. Sir Jaypee Gatmaitan Empowerment Technologies March 25, 2019 Reflection on Empowerment Technologies Empowered....

Karl Mykael G. Canete

Advocacy and ICT Advocacy videos about current issues were created as fulfillment of the subject requirements in Empowerment...

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
bottom of page